View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Publisher

Adam Wynn

Adam Wynn
Sports Editor
awynn@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext. 232

Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson
Editor
sthompson@barrowcountynews.com

Joel Samuelson

Joel Samuelson
Graphic Artist
jsamuelson@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557

Editorial & Reporters

Advertising & Graphics

JoAnn Craven

JoAnn Craven
Circulation Manager
jcraven@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 224

Debbie Burgamy

Debbie Burgamy
Publisher
debbie@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 223

Circulation

Jessica Healan

Jessica Healan
Receptionist/Classifieds
jhealan@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 222

Charles Phelps

Charles Phelps
Staff Writer
cphelps@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 225

Debra Purvis

Debra Purvis
Sales Representative
dpurvis@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext. 229


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 Barrow County News, Winder, Ga. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...